About the Chapter

The Sarasota Chapter of the ACLU of Florida advocates for the civil liberties of residents of Sarasota, Manatee and DeSoto Counties.

Chapter Leadership

EXECUTIVE BOARD                   
Cramer Verde – President               
Sarah Scully – Vice President 
Grissim Walker – Secretary       
Josephine Motter – Treasurer         
Shera Freidman – Legal Panel Chair
Megan Rowjohn – Legal Panel Chair

Theresa Foley
Ashley Queen
Daniel Rein                               
Michael Barfield
Pete Tannen
Robert Sichta

Contact Us

Contact Details

Sarasota Chapter of the ACLU
P.O. Box 51711
Sarasota, FL 34232